Access North Logo Aitkin and Brainerd Staff
<spectacles iconClick for LARGER text

Brainerd Office

606 N.W. Fifth Street
Brainerd, MN 56401
(218) 824.5228
(218) 824.1421 FAX

Access North Brainerd Office
Donald Brunette -
Executive Director
dbrunette@accessnorth.net

Cathy Baudeck -
PCA Choice Program Manager
cbaudeck@accessnorth.net

Melissa Canfield -
245D/Waiver Service Coordinator
mcanfield@accessnorth.net
John Hoge -
Independent Living Skills Specialist
john@accessnorth.net
Kiri Basore -
Independent Living Skills Specialist/Career Counselor (WIOA)
kbasore@accessnorth.net

Patricia Ross -
Morning Reception
pross@accessnorth.net
Diane Steinkopf -
Afternoon Reception
diane@accessnorth.net

Aitkin Office

20 Third Street NE
Aitkin, MN 56431
(218) 429.0106
(218) 927.5624 FAX

Access North Aitkin Office
Donald Brunette -
Executive Director
dbrunette@accessnorth.net

Cathy Baudeck -
PCA Choice Program Manager
cbaudeck@accessnorth.net

Cassandra Conn -
Independent Living Skills Specialist
cconn@accessnorth.net

Hibbing Office

Duluth Office

Walker Office

Board of Directors