Access North Logo Walker Staff
spectacles iconClick for LARGER text

Walker Office

P.O. Box 728
8245 Industrial Park Road, Suite B
Walker, MN 56484-0728
(218) 547.2810
(218) 547.2812 FAX

Access North Walker Office
Donald Brunette -
Executive Director
dbrunette@accessnorth.net

Kathy Krueger -
Branch Office Coordinator
kathyk@accessnorth.net

Steve Backholm -
Independent Living Skills Specialist
steve@accessnorth.net
Rita Ray -
Morning Reception
rray@accessnorth.net
Sally Anderson -
Afternoon Reception
sanderson@accessnorth.net

Cathy Baudeck -
PCA Choice Program Manager
cbaudeck@accessnorth.net
Sarah Berg -
Northwest Minnesota Rural Area QP (PCA Choice)
sarah@accessnorth.net Please call Sarah at (218) 262-6675.

Hibbing Office

Duluth Office

Brainerd Office

Aitkin Office

Board of Directors